build a website

2018 SHCA National Committee Heads

Last updated 11/14/2017
Show Chair - Carol Preble <lodgepole@foxvalley.net>
Assistant Show Chair - Sheryl Phelps <sheryl2533@att.net>
Obedience/Rally Chair - Tom & Michelle Krenn <takrenn@gmail.com> & <michkrenn@gmail.com>
Agility Chair - Theresa Przybylski <dogtrainer@att.net>
Superintendent - Foy Trent Dog Shows <info@foytrentdogshows.com>
Announcer - Sandy Weaver/Carol Deeks <windeeks@gmail.com>
Annual Meeting - Betty Jo Buck <bjbuck.siberians@gmail.com>
Auction - Tom & Mary Kraus <tomkraus@gmail.com>
Banquet - Stephanie Barnhill <nykiskas@sunflower.com>
Board Meeting Coordinator - Board Member TBD
Canicross - Wayne Curtis/Giordano Tarara <stormwatch@mtaonline.net>/<geeover@me.com>
Catalog Advertising - Sheri Wright <bralinsibes@gmail.com>
Catalogs (Marked) - Sandy Jessop <Jaxsibes@hotmail.com>
Catalogs ( Reserved) - Barb Horsey <haftaplaysiberians@gmail.com>
Catalog Sales - Barb Horsey <haftaplaysiberians@gmail.com>
CGC - Sheryl Phelps/Mike Dagley <sheryl2533@att.net>/<mike@siberpaw.com>
Chief Ring Steward Chair - Anne Palmer <Anne@highlandersiberians.com>
Daily Newsletter - Brenda Hinkemeyer <brenda@nikosha.net>
Dog Wash - Pam Kanzler <jkanzler@twcny.rr.com>
Educational Seminar - Eileen Gacke/Laurie Hanson <emgacke@lakeland.ws>/<Kimtuck@comcast.net>
Fun Events - Joann Barnes <joanne@zvezdasiberians.com>
Grounds - Ron Swiatkowski/ Randy Johnson/John & Tanya Partinski <Dogmshr@aol.com>/<lottierandy@comcast.net>
Historian - Charles & Kathryn Crabb <jccrabb@sbcglobal.net>
Hospitality - Mary Seul/Kathy Kaminski <keenonne1@aol.com>/<KathyKaminski@att.net>
Honorarium - Sheri Wright <bralinsibes@gmail.com>
Honorary Members - Sandy Jessop <Jaxsibes@hotmail.com>
Information Booklet - Michelle Bigelow <agapae_silver@hotmail.com>
Information Booklet Mailing - Michelle Bigelow <agapae_silver@hotmail.com>
Judges Hospitality - Carol Preble/Sheryl Phelps <lodgepole@foxvalley.net>/<sheryl2533@att.net>
Logo - Carol Preble <lodgepole@foxvalley.net>
Motor Home Reservations & Parking - Danny Brand <brandonsib@juno.com>
Nose Work Seminar - Noel Dagley <noel@siberpaw.com>
Novelty Sales - Jim Latta <jameslatta@mac.com>
Photographer - David Sombach <davidsombachphoto@gmail.com>
Performance Raffle - Theresa Przybylski <dogtrainer@att.net>
Rescue Parade - Randee McQueen <Randee@com-ctl.com>
Reseved Grooming - Jennifer Seul <Cinnabar366@aol.com>
Rig Race - Jeff Siegel <jennifersiegel@sbcglobal.net>
Ring Markers - Carol Preble <lodgepole@foxvalley.net>
Show Accountant - Bruce Barnes <bruceshca@zvezdasiberians.com>
Show Media & Advertising - Carol Preble <lodgepole@foxvalley.net>
Trophies - Delbert Thacker <huskylover711@yahoo.com>
Vendors - Sandy Reitsma <sumac@visi.com>
Videographer - Show Dog Video Pros, June Krunkenkamp <junekrukenkamp@gmail.com>
Website Coodinator - Tami Bradford <sibemom2002@yahoo.com>
Wednesday Night Event - Charles Crabb <jccrabb@sbcglobal.net>
Welcome Committee - Mary Hanner <mbhann@gotsky.com>
Winners Gala Dinner - Bill & Diane Hadle <dianemhadel@gmail.com>